TŽ Contacts

TŘINECKÉ ŽELEZÁRNY, a. s.

Průmyslová 1000 Staré Město 739 61 Třinec Czech Republic
18050646
DIČ CZ699002812
DS
Connects also: MORAVIA STEEL a.s. ENERGETIKA TŘINEC, a.s. Strojírny a stavby Třinec, a.s. Slévárny Třinec, a.s. REFRASIL, s.r.o. Třinecký inženýring, a.s. STEELTEC CZ, s.r.o.

Top Management

  • Director for Investments and Strategy
  • T 558 536 880
  • F 558 538 019
  • Einvestment@trz.cz
  • Director for Personnel and Public Relations
  • T 558 538 002
  • F 558 538 019
  • Epersonnel@trz.cz

Production Units

telephone fax e-mail
Coke-chemical Plant 558 532 011 558 533 830 coke@trz.cz
Iron and Steel Plant 558 532 088 558 536 095 steel.production@trz.cz
Bloom and Heavy Section Mill 558 533 302 558 536 591 rolling.ab@trz.cz
Wire Rod and Light Section Mill 558 537 330 558 533 329 rolling.cd@trz.cz
Billet Mill – Kladno 558 538 302 558 538 304 martin.caniga@trz.cz
Tube Mill – Ostrava Vítkovice 595 602 100 595 602 107 info.vt@trz.cz
Steel Drawing Plant 558 538 113 tazirna@trz.cz
Rail Transport & Shipment 558 532 176 558 537 272 transport@trz.cz
Secondary Raw Materials 558 532 016 558 533 115 slag@trz.cz
Informatics and Control Systems 558 532 393 558 537 225 it@trz.cz

Other Units

telephone fax e-mail
Press Speaker 558 535 841 558 321 257 petra.mackova@trz.cz
Public Relations 558 532 400 558 533 760 public.relations@trz.cz
Strategy and Marketing 558 533 817 558 324 356 marketing@trz.cz
Materials Disposal and Storing 558 532 171 558 321 304 purchase@trz.cz
Production Planning and Scheduling 558 532 030 558 532 361 operation@trz.cz
Research and Technology 558 535 373 558 532 702 research@trz.cz
Department of Environmental Protection 558 532 177 558 536 091 environment@trz.cz
Informatics 558 532 108 558 533 070 informatika@trz.cz
Personal Affairs 558 532 341 558 532 181 personal.affairs@trz.cz
Labor Safety and Health Protection 558 532 114 558 535 528 safety@trz.cz
Quality Control 558 534 016 558 536 060 quality.certif@trz.cz
Test Rooms and Laboratories 558 532 156 558 537 383 laboratory@trz.cz
Secondary Raw Materials Sales 558 535 116 558 335 809 slag.sales@trz.cz
Claims 558 533 913 558 534 114 complain@trz.cz