Jump to main content

Commercial Representation

Czech republic

MORAVIA STEEL a.s.
Průmyslová 1000, Staré Město
739 61 Třinec

United Kingdom

MORAVIA STEEL UK LTD
5 Bradwall Court, Bradwall Road
Sandbach, Cheshire, CW11 1GE

Portugal

MORAVIA STEEL IBÉRIA, S.A.
Campo Grande, No 35-9A
1700-087 Lisboa

Germany

MORAVIA STEEL DEUTSCHLAND GMBH
Cliev 19
D-51515 Kürten-Herweg

Slovenia

MORAVIA STEEL SLOVENIJA, D.O.O.
Valvazorjeva 14
3000 Celje

Italy

MORAVIA STEEL ITALIA, S.R.L.
Corso Sempione n. 39
20145 Milano

Company Management

Třinecké železárny, a. s.

CEO
Production director
Technical director
Finance director
Director Of personnel and ESG
Investment director

Moravia steel a.s.

Financial director
Sales director
Director of asset management
  • +420 558 532 004
Director of transportation
Wire rod sales director
Rails and semis sales director
Secondary production sales director
Steel bar sales director
Tube sales director 
Purchasing director

Media And Public Relations

Press Secretary
Petra Macková

Contact Phone E-mail
Press Secretary 558 535 841 petra.mackova@trz.cz
Strategy and Marketing 558 533 817 marketing@trz.cz
Maintenance 558 532 171 purchase@trz.cz
Production Planning and Scheduling 558 532 030 operation@trz.cz
Technology and Research 558 535 373 research@trz.cz
Environment and ESG 558 532 249 environment@trz.cz
IT and Telecommunications 558 535 666 informatika@trz.cz
Human Resources and Payroll 558 532 341 personal.affairs@trz.cz
Contact Phone E-mail
Occupational Health and Safety 558 532 114 safety@trz.cz
Quality Assurance 558 534 016 quality.certif@trz.cz
Communications 558 532 119 public.relations@trz.cz
Secondary raw material production and sales 558 534 959 slag.sales@trz.cz
Complaints 558 533 913 complain@trz.cz
Property Management 558 534 424 property@trz.cz
Inspection 558 532 400 kontrola@trz.cz
Fire Department TŽ, a.s. 558 532 211 dispecink.hasicitz@trz.cz

Purchase Phone e-mail
Purchasing 558 533 234 nakup@moravia-steel.cz
Ore 558 535 479 ruda@moravia-steel.cz
Refractories 558 535 478 zaromaterial@moravia-steel.cz
Ferroalloys 558 535 808 feroslitiny@moravia-steel.cz
Scrap 558 534 990 srot@moravia-steel.cz
Coal, Coke 558 534 940 uhli.koks@moravia-steel.cz
Non-metallic materials 558 537 235 nekovove.materialy@moravia-steel.cz
Transport Phone e-mail
Secretary 558 535 043 preprava@moravia-steel.cz
Financing Phone e-mail
Secretary 558 533 233 financovani@moravia-steel.cz
Claims Management 558 535 835 rizeni.pohledavek@moravia-steel.cz
Public relations Phone e-mail
Secretary 558 532 992 vnejsi.vztahy@moravia-steel.cz
Information Technology Phone e-mail
IT 558 537 339 informatika@moravia-steel.cz